Congratulations New Atheneum Fellows for 2018-2019

We are so excited to announce the new Atheneum class of 2019.

Fiction: Tracey Lock, Azalea Micketti, Jay Rubin, Wendy Stekloff

Nonfiction: Mary Afsari, Alison Alstrom, Myrna Gusdorf, Teri Rowe

Poetry: Sarah Brenner, Monika Cassel, Tyler Sowa, Rachel Zakrasek

These writers will work with an amazing faculty, including: Matthew Dickman, Merridawn Duckler, Karen Karbo, Whitney Otto, Ed Skoog, and Vanessa Veselka.

Learn more about the Atheneum master writing program.