ANNOUNCEMENT | Meet the 2016-2017 Atheneum Fellows

Congratulations! Joining the Atheneum this year are 12 new writers in fiction, nonfiction, and poetry. 

An annual certificate program, the Attic Atheneum melds independent study under close faculty supervision, student receptions, public readings, and other special Atheneum events created around good food and great conversation, dialogue, and literary community.

2016-2017 Atheneum Fellows

Fiction: Jennifer Nevers, Graham Paterson, Mericos Hector Rhodes, Andrea Rodriguez

Nonfiction: Kali Abel, Betsy Bertram, Caitlin Collins, Christa Kaainoa

Poetry: Delia Garigan, Anne Griffin, Marvin Lurie, Phil Meehan

Learn more about the Atheneum Master Writing Program